The UA Executive Team

The University Advancement Executive Team is made up of senior leaders who oversee the various program areas of the division. The primary function of the “E-Team” is to serve as an advisory group for the Vice President for University Advancement and one another by recommending policy and process improvements for the division, guiding decisions about the direction of the organization, and providing leadership and support to all UA team members.

The E-Team wants to hear from you.

The UA Executive Team encourages open communication among all division team members. Have a question or an idea for improvement? Contact us at any time:

Kim Tobin

Vice President for University Advancement
202 Administration Building
Colorado State University
7117 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7117
(970) 491-3846

Rudy Garcia

Senior Associate Vice President for Operations
601 S. Howes St., Room 202C
Colorado State University
7116 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7116
(970) 491-0889

Kristi Bohlender

Executive Director, Alumni Association
Alumni Center
Colorado State University
7114 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7114
(970) 491-0715

Matthew S. Helmer

Executive Director, CSU Events and Donor Engagement
201 Johnson Hall
Colorado State University
7140 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7140
(970) 491-4657

Our Division