UA Leadership Council

The University Advancement Leadership Council is made up of senior leaders who oversee the various program areas of the division. The primary function of the council is to serve as an advisory group for the Vice President for University Advancement and one another by recommending policy and process improvements for the division, guiding decisions about the direction of the organization, and providing leadership and support to all UA team members.

The Leadership Council wants to hear from you.

The UA Leadership Council encourages open communication among all division team members. Have a question or an idea for improvement? Contact us at any time:

Kim Tobin

Vice President for University Advancement
Colorado State University
7117 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7117
(970) 491-3846
Kim.Tobin@colostate.edu

Rudy Garcia

Senior Associate Vice President
Colorado State University
7115 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7115
(970) 491-0889
Rudy.Garcia@colostate.edu

Kristi Bohlender

Assistant Vice President
Colorado State University
7114 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7114
(970) 491-0715
Kristi.Bohlender@colostate.edu

Matthew S. Helmer

Assistant Vice President
Colorado State University
7115 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7115
(970) 491-4657
Matthew.Helmer@colostate.edu

Simone Clasen

Associate Vice President
Colorado State University
7115 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7115
(970) 491-0997
Simone.Clasen@colostate.edu

Marla Trumper

Director, Presidential Engagement 
Colorado State University
7115 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7115
(970) 491-7347
Marla.Trumper@colostate.edu

Lindsey Dunn

Talent and HR Manager
Colorado State University
7115 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7115
(970) 491-0566
Lindsey.Dunn@colostate.edu

Tonya Malik-Carson

Director of Development, College of Liberal Arts
Colorado State University
1701 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1701
(970) 491-3558
Tonya.Malik-Carson@colostate.edu

Our Division