Sandbox

Ways to Give

Write a heading

Write a subheading

Kris McKay

College of Agricultural Sciences

Kris McKay

Managing Director of Development

University Services Center

(970) 491-0909 kris.mckay@colostate.edu
David Crum

Athletics

David Crum

Senior Associate A.D. for Development

McGraw Athletic Center

(970) 491-1665 david.crum@colostate.edu
Nick Lobejko

College of Business

Nick Lobejko

Executive Director of Development

Rockwell – North

(970) 491-6383 nick.lobejko@colostate.edu
Greg Lewis

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Greg Lewis

Executive Director for Corporate and Foundation Relations

Crabtree – Development Ste 200

(970) 491-7908 G.Lewis@colostate.edu
Ginny Fanning

Enrollment, Academic and Student Affairs and College of Natural Sciences

Ginny Fanning

Executive Director, Enrollment, Academic and Student Affairs and College of Natural Sciences

Hartshorn

(970) 491-3403 virginia.fanning@colostate.edu
Ali Eccleston

Extension and Engagement

Ali Eccelston

Assistant Director of Development

ali.eccleston@colostate.edu
Karen Dunbar

Gift Planning

Karen Dunbar

Assistant Vice President of Gift Planning

Crabtree – Development Ste 200

(970) 491-4254 Karen.Dunbar@colostate.edu
Kim Winger

College of Health and Human Sciences

Kim Winger

Executive Director of Development

Gibbons

(970) 491-2797 kim.winger@colostate.edu
Tonya Malik-Carson

College of Liberal Arts

Tonya Malik-Carson

Director of Development

Clark C

(970) 491-3558 tonya.malik-carson@colostate.edu
Sara Umland

Morgan Library

Sara Umland

Assistant Director of Development

Morgan Library

(970) 491-3728 Sara.Umland@colostate.edu
Ann Marie Bliley-Ester

Vice President of Research Advancement

Ann Marie Bliley-Ester

Managing Director of Development

University Services Center

(970) 491-7694 AnnMarie.Bliley@colostate.edu
Sarah Schmidt

College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences

Sarah Schmidt

Executive Director of Development

CVMBS Physiology

s.schmidt@colostate.edu
Mary Jarchow

Walter Scott, Jr. College of Engineering

Mary Jarchow

Managing Director of Development

Suzanne and Walter Scott, Jr. Bioengineering

(970) 491-4389 mary.jarchow@colostate.edu
Scott Webb

Warner College of Natural Resources

Scott Webb

Executive Director of Development

Michael Smith Natural Resources

(970) 491-3594 scott.webb@colostate.edu
headshot of Kim Tobin, Vice President for University Advancement, Colorado State University

Kim Tobin

Vice President for University Advancement

Crabtree – Development Ste 200

(970) 491-2503 Kim.Tobin@colostate.edu
Kristi Bohlender

Kristi Bohlender

Executive Director CSU Alumni Association, Assistant Vice President University Advancement

Smith Alumni Center

(970) 491-0715 Kristi.Bohlender@colostate.edu
Simone Clasen

Simone Clasen

Associate Vice President, Philanthropic Operations

Development Ste 200

(970) 491-0997 Simone.Clasen@colostate.edu
Lindsey Dunn

Lindsey Dunn

Talent Management and HR Manager

Crabtree – Operations Ste 210

(970) 491-2051 Lindsey.Dunn@colostate.edu
Ginny Fanning

Ginny Fanning

Executive Director of University Initiatives and Campaign

Hartshorn

(970) 491-3403 Virginia.Fanning@colostate.edu
Rudy Garcia

Rudy Garcia

Senior Associate Vice President

Crabtree – Operations Ste 210

(970) 491-0889 Rudy.Garcia@colostate.edu
Matthew Helmer

Matthew Helmer

Assistant Vice President & Chief Communications Officer

Crabtree – Engagement Ste 110

(970) 491-4657 Matthew.Helmer@colostate.edu
Tonya Malik-Carson

Tonya Malik-Carson

Director of Development

Clark C

(970) 491-3558 Tonya.Malik-Carson@colostate.edu
Marla Trumper

Marla Trumper

Managing Director, Donor Relations & Presidential Engagement

Crabtree – Engagement Ste 110

(970) 491-7347 Marla.Trumper@colostate.edu
Jon Walter

Jon Walter

Director of Finance

Crabtree – Operations Ste 210

(970) 491-0298 Jon.Walter@colostate.edu
Dan Westermann

Dan Westermann

Executive Director of University Initiatives and Campaign

Dan.Westermann@colostate.edu
Natalie LaRose

Natalie LaRose

Executive Assistant & Project Coordinator for the Vice President for Advancement

Crabtree – Development Ste 200

(970) 491-2503 Natalie.LaRose@colostate.edu
Greg Lewis headshot

Greg Lewis

Executive Director

Crabtree – Development Ste 200

970-491-7908 G.Lewis@colostate.edu
Sam Ernst, Associate Director of Foundation Relations, University Advancement, Colorado State University, October 31, 2019

Sam Ernst

Associate Director of Foundation Relations

Crabtree – Development Ste 200

970-491-3491 sam.ernst@colostate.edu
Headshot Dennis Bigelow

Dennis Bigelow

Coordinator for Corporate and Foundation Relations

Crabtree – Development Ste 200

970-491-5279 dennis.bigelow@colostate.edu
Headshot Peter Hartman

Peter Hartman

Director of Foundation Relations

Crabtree – Development Ste 200

970-491-3251 peter.hartman@colostate.edu

Benefits

  • Opportunities to connect with CSU leadership
  • A brick will be placed in the heart of the Oval in honor of those who have fulfilled commitments of $1M or more
  • Invitations to key CSU events, such as the 1870 Dinner and the members-only President’s Gala
  • Preferred seating and special recognition at select University events
  • Priority communications regarding University initiatives and programs

Benefits

  • Opportunities to connect with CSU leadership
  • Invitations to key CSU events, such as the 1870 Dinner and the members-only President’s Gala
  • Preferred seating and special recognition at select University events
  • Priority communications regarding University initiatives and programs

Benefits

  • Invitations to members-only events including galas, dinners, receptions, lectures, and other campus activities
  • Priority communications regarding University initiatives and programs
  • Preferred seating at select University events
  • Special recognition at University events and through donor honor rolls

Benefits

  • Invitations to the Frontier Legacy Society Luncheon and special University events, including the 1870 Dinner, a premier donor recognition event.
  • Recognition in the Frontier Legacy Society Donor Honor Roll and the University’s Donor Honor Roll
  • Quarterly e-newsletter published by the CSU Office of Gift Planning
  • Mailings containing timely legal and IRS updates