Contact Us

University Advancement Leadership Council

 

Kim Tobin
Vice President for University Advancement
Colorado State University
7117 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7117
(970) 491-3846
Kim.Tobin@colostate.edu

 

Rudy Garcia
Senior Associate Vice President
Colorado State University
7115 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7115
(970) 491-0889
Rudy.Garcia@colostate.edu

Kristi Bohlender
Assistant Vice President
Colorado State University
7114 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7114
(970) 491-0715
Kristi.Bohlender@colostate.edu

 

Matthew Helmer
Assistant Vice President 
Colorado State University
7115 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7115
(970) 491-4601
Matthew.Helmer@colostate.edu

 

Simone Clasen
Associate Vice President 
Colorado State University
7115 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7115
(970) 491-0997
Simone.Clasen@colostate.edu

 

Marla Trumper
Director, Presidential Engagement
Colorado State University
7115 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7115
(970) 491-7347
Marla.Trumper@colostate.edu

 

Lindsey Dunn
Talent and HR Manager
Colorado State University
7115 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7115
(970) 491-0566
Lindsey.Dunn@colostate.edu

 

Tonya Malik-Carson
Director of Development, College of Liberal Arts
Colorado State University
1701 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1701
(970) 491-3558
Tonya.Malik-Carson@colostate.edu

 

Natalie LaRose
Senior Advancement Coordinator
Colorado State University
7115 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7115
(970) 491-2503
Natalie.LaRose@colostate.edu

 

Division Unit Leadership

 

Donna Koopman
Managing Director of Constituent and Gift Information
Colorado State University
7115 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7115
(970) 491-3416
Donna.Koopman@colostate.edu

 

Colleen Meyer
Managing Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
Colorado State University
7115 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7115
(970) 491-3110
Colleen.Meyer@colostate.edu

 

Kelly Liggett
Managing Director, Strategic Engagement
Colorado State University
7115 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7115
(970) 491-7992
Kelly.Liggett@colostate.edu

kylan marsh
Director of Innovation Technology
Colorado State University
7115 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7115
(970) 491-7187
kylan.Marsh@colostate.edu

 

Jon Walter
Director of Finance and Business Analyst
Colorado State University
7115 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7115
(970) 491-0298
Jon.Walter@colostate.edu

 

Meg Weber
Executive Director, Annual Giving
Colorado State University
7115 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7115
(970) 491-7737
Meg.Weber@colostate.edu

 

Development Directors

 

Athletics

David Crum
Senior Associate Athletics Director, Development
101 McGraw Athletic Center
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523
(970) 491-1665
David.Crum@colostate.edu

 

College of Agricultural Sciences

Nick Lobejko
Director of Development
122 Shepardson Hall
Colorado State University
1101 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1101
(970) 491-7686
Nick.Lobejko@colostate.edu

 

College of Business

Sarah Schmidt
Interim Executive Director of Development
Colorado State University
7115 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7115
(970) 491-7862
S.Schmidt@colostate.edu

 

College of Health and Human Sciences

Kim Winger
Executive Director of Development
Colorado State University
1501 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1501
(970) 491-2797
Kim.Winger@colostate.edu

 

College of Liberal Arts

Tonya Malik-Carson
Director of Development
Colorado State University
1701 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1701
(970) 491-3558
Tonya.Malik-Carson@colostate.edu

 

College of Natural Sciences

Jill Higham
Managing Director of Development  
Colorado State University
7115 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7115
(970) 491-3013
Jill.Higham@colostate.edu

 

College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences

Megan Price
Executive Director of Advancement
Colorado State University
1680 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1680
(970) 491-2969
Megan.Price@colostate.edu

 

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Greg Lewis
Executive Director for Corporate and Foundation Relations
Colorado State University
7115 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7115
(970) 491-7908
G.Lewis@colostate.edu

 

Enrollment, Academic and Student Affairs

Ginny Fanning
Director of Development
Colorado State University
8033 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-8033
(970) 491-3403 or (970) 988-5977
Virginia.Fanning@colostate.edu

 

Gift Planning

Karen Dunbar
Assistant Vice President of Gift Planning
Colorado State University
7115 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7115
(970) 491-4254
Karen.Dunbar@colostate.edu

 

WALTER SCOTT, JR. COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Mary Jarchow
Interim Director of Development
Colorado State University
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
(970) 491-4389
Mary.Jarchow@colostate.edu

Morgan Library

Bruce Hallmark
Director of Development
Colorado State University
1019 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1019
(970) 491-2893
Bruce.Hallmark@colostate.edu

 

Warner College of Natural Resources

Scott Webb
Executive Director of Development
Colorado State University
1401 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1401
(970) 491-3594
Scott.Webb@colostate.edu

 

Research and Interdisciplinary Programs

Ann Marie Bliley-Ester
Managing Director of Development
Colorado State University
7115 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7115
(970) 491-7694
AnnMarie.Bliley@colostate.edu