Contact Us

University Advancement Executive Team

 

Kim Tobin
Vice President for University Advancement
202 Administration Building
Colorado State University
7117 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7117
(970) 491-3846
Kim.Tobin@colostate.edu

 

Rudy Garcia
Senior Associate Vice President for Operations
601 S. Howes St., Room 202C
Colorado State University
7116 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7116
(970) 491-0889
Rudy.Garcia@colostate.edu

Kristi Bohlender
Executive Director, Alumni Association
Alumni Center
Colorado State University
7114 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7114
(970) 491-0715
Kristi.Bohlender@colostate.edu

 

Matthew Helmer
Executive Director of CSU Events & Donor Relations
201 Johnson Hall
Colorado State University
7140 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7140
(970) 491-4601
Matthew.Helmer@colostate.edu

 

Natalie Smith
Donor Relations Coordinator, University Advancement Development
202 Administration Building
Colorado State University
7117 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7117
(970) 491-2503
Nat.Smith@colostate.edu

 

Debbie Biggs
Executive Assistant, University Advancement Operations
601 S. Howes St., Room 200B
Colorado State University
7116 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7116
(970) 491-7530
Debbie.Biggs@colostate.edu

 

Division Unit Leadership

 

Mike LaPlante
Associate Vice President for Development
601 S. Howes St., #521
Colorado State University
7115 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7115
(970) 491-5669 office
(970) 218-0101 cell
Mike.Laplante@colostate.edu

Bryan Carney
Director of Prospect Research and Information Technology
601 S. Howes St., #500
Colorado State University
7116 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7116
(970) 491-3420
Bryan.Carney@colostate.edu

 

Alexis Kanda-Olmstead
Managing Director of Talent Management and Development
601 S. Howes St., #335
Colorado State University
7117 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7117
(970) 491-8217
Alexis.Kanda-Olmstead@colostate.edu

 

Donna Koopman
Managing Director of Constituent and Gift Information
601 S. Howes St., #500
Colorado State University
7116 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7116
(970) 491-3416
Donna.Koopman@colostate.edu

 

Colleen Meyer
Managing Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
601 S. Howes St., #521
Colorado State University
7115 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7115
(970) 491-3110
Colleen.Meyer@colostate.edu

 

Jon Walter
Director of Finance and Business Analyst
601 S. Howes St., #337
Colorado State University
7118 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7118
(970) 491-0298
Jon.Walter@colostate.edu

 

Meg Weber
Executive Director, Annual Giving
601 S. Howes St., #300
Colorado State University
7115 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7115
(970) 491-7737
Meg.Weber@colostate.edu

 

Whei Wong-Howerton
Executive Director, University Advancement Communications
601 S. Howes St., #309
Colorado State University
7115 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7115
(970) 491-5630
Whei.Wong-Howerton@colostate.edu

Development Directors

 

Athletics

David Crum
Senior Associate Athletics Director, Development
101 McGraw Athletic Center
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523
(970) 491-1665
David.Crum@colostate.edu

 

College of Agricultural Sciences

Nick Lobejko
Director of Development
122 Shepardson Hall
Colorado State University
1101 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1101
(970) 491-7686
Nick.Lobejko@colostate.edu

 

College of Business

John Durkin
Executive Director of Development
230 Rockwell Hall – North
Colorado State University
1270 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1270
(970) 491-6383
John.Durkin@colostate.edu

 

College of Engineering

Matt Carlyon
Director of Development
102 Scott Building
Colorado State University
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1901
(970) 491-5000
Matt.Carlyon@colostate.edu

 

College of Health and Human Sciences

Kim Winger
Director of Development
230 L.L. Gibbons Building
Colorado State University
1501 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1501
(970) 491-2797
Kim.Winger@colostate.edu

 

College of Liberal Arts

Tonya Malik-Carson
Director of Development
C127 Clark Building
Colorado State University
1701 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1701
(970) 491-3558
Tonya.Malik-Carson@colostate.edu

 

College of Natural Sciences

Simone Clasen
Executive Director of Development and Operations
117 Statistics Building
Colorado State University
1801 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1801
(970) 491-0997
Simone.Clasen@colostate.edu

 

College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences

Megan Price
Interim Executive Director of Advancement
228 Physiology
Colorado State University
1680 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1680
(970) 491-2969
Megan.Price@colostate.edu

 

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Greg Lewis
Executive Director for Corporate and Foundation Relations
601 S. Howes St., #521
Colorado State University
7115 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7115
(970) 491-7908
G.Lewis@colostate.edu

 

Enrollment, Academic and Student Affairs

Ginny Fanning
Director of Development
303 D Lory Student Center
Colorado State University
8033 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-8033
(970) 491-3403 or (970) 988-5977
Virginia.Fanning@colostate.edu

 

Gift Planning

Karen Dunbar
Assistant Vice President of Gift Planning
601 S. Howes St., #521
Colorado State University
7115 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7115
(970) 491-4254
Karen.Dunbar@colostate.edu

 

Morgan Libraries

Bruce Hallmark
Interim Director of Development
110 Morgan Library
Colorado State University
1019 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1019
(970) 491-2893
Bruce.Hallmark@colostate.edu

 

Principal Gifts

Pam Jones
Executive Director, Regional Development
601 S. Howes St., #521
Colorado State University
7115 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7115
(970) 491-3932
Pam.Jones@colostate.edu

 

Research and Interdisciplinary Programs

Ann Marie Bliley-Ester
Managing Director of Development
601 S. Howes St., #521
Colorado State University
7115 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7115
(970) 491-7694
AnnMarie.Bliley@colostate.edu

 

Warner College of Natural Resources

Scott Webb
Executive Director of Development
103 Warner College of Natural Resources
1401 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1401
(970) 491-3594
Scott.Webb@colostate.edu

 

Colorado State University Foundation

 

Kathleen Henry
President and CEO
601 S. Howes St., #410
Colorado State University
9100 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-9100
(970) 491-7135
Kathleen.Henry@colostate.edu