Contact Us

Contact Leadership Council

Rudy Garcia

Rudy Garcia

Interim Vice President for University Advancement, Senior Associate Vice President

Crabtree – Operations Ste 210

(970) 491-0889 Rudy.Garcia@colostate.edu
Karen Dunbar

Karen Dunbar

Interim Vice President for University Advancement, Assistant Vice President of Gift Planning

Crabtree – Development Ste 200

(970) 491-4254 Karen.Dunbar@colostate.edu
Kristi Bohlender

Kristi Bohlender

Executive Director CSU Alumni Association, Associate Vice President University Advancement

Smith Alumni Center

(970) 491-0715 Kristi.Bohlender@colostate.edu
Jen Healy

Jennifer Healy

Executive Director of Talent and HR, University Advancement

(970) 491-0858 C: (708) 269-4694 Jennifer.Healy@colostate.edu
Ginny Fanning

Ginny Fanning

Executive Director of University Initiatives and Campaign

Hartshorn

(970) 491-3403 Virginia.Fanning@colostate.edu
Tonya Malik-Carson

Tonya Malik-Carson

Executive Director of Development, Principal Gifts and Liberal Arts

Clark C

(970) 491-3558 Tonya.Malik-Carson@colostate.edu
Jon Walter

Jon Walter

Executive Director of Finance

Crabtree – Operations Ste 210

(970) 491-0298 Jon.Walter@colostate.edu
Dan Westermann

Dan Westermann

Executive Director of University Initiatives and Campaign

Dan.Westermann@colostate.edu

Contact Development Leadership

Kris McKay

College of Agricultural Sciences

Kris McKay

Managing Director of Development

University Services Center

(970) 491-0909 kris.mckay@colostate.edu
Erick Reasoner

Athletics

Erick Reasoner

Senior Associate A.D. for Development

McGraw Athletic Center

erick.reasoner@colostate.edu
Greg Lewis

College of Business

Greg Lewis

Interim Executive Director of Development

Crabtree – Development Ste 200

(970) 491-7908 G.Lewis@colostate.edu
Greg Lewis

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Greg Lewis

Executive Director for Corporate and Foundation Relations

Crabtree – Development Ste 200

(970) 491-7908 G.Lewis@colostate.edu
Ginny Fanning

Enrollment, Academic and Student Affairs and College of Natural Sciences

Ginny Fanning

Executive Director, Enrollment, Academic and Student Affairs and College of Natural Sciences

Hartshorn

(970) 491-3403 virginia.fanning@colostate.edu
Ali Eccleston

Extension and Engagement and Morgan Library

Ali Eccelston

Managing Director of Development

ali.eccleston@colostate.edu
Kim Winger

College of Health and Human Sciences

Kim Winger

Executive Director of Development

Gibbons

(970) 491-2797 kim.winger@colostate.edu
Tonya Malik-Carson

College of Liberal Arts and Principle Gifts

Tonya Malik-Carson

Executive Director of Development

Clark C

(970) 491-3558 tonya.malik-carson@colostate.edu
Sarah Schmidt

College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences

Sarah Schmidt

Assistant Vice President

CVMBS Physiology

s.schmidt@colostate.edu
Doug Colby, Executive Director of Development, Vice President for Research Advancement

Vice President for Research Advancement

Doug Colby

Executive Director of Development

Crabtree – Development Ste 200

Doug.Colby@colostate.edu
Mary Jarchow

Walter Scott, Jr. College of Engineering

Mary Jarchow

Executive Director of Development

Suzanne and Walter Scott, Jr. Bioengineering

(970) 491-4389 mary.jarchow@colostate.edu