Blocks

This is a block heading

This is a paragraph block.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin suscipit malesuada nisi, ac ultrices mauris blandit in. Orci varius natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Aenean pretium, est in auctor fermentum, nisi nisl condimentum nulla, ac rutrum justo mauris vel orci. Quisque eros elit, pharetra vitae sollicitudin cursus, tristique sit amet mauris. Quisque id turpis tellus. Fusce nec urna id dui molestie luctus quis quis leo. Nullam nisi tellus, volutpat at dictum in, rutrum sed lorem. Nullam volutpat, ipsum at ullamcorper rutrum, elit turpis sagittis purus, eget fermentum lacus augue eget elit. Suspendisse potenti. Sed fermentum eget mauris nec lacinia.

Praesent interdum ligula ligula, quis blandit neque commodo eget. Suspendisse elementum pretium ligula, id tincidunt lectus eleifend vel. Cras consequat nulla vitae vulputate fringilla. Proin vestibulum blandit accumsan. Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpis egestas. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Sed ut dui eleifend, tempor ipsum fermentum, pellentesque dolor. Suspendisse varius libero ex, non iaculis enim gravida nec. Donec dictum nec enim aliquet consectetur. Etiam in porttitor lorem. Morbi mattis erat eu leo semper, sit amet mollis odio ullamcorper.

The Iris and Michael Smith Alumni Center at the on campus stadium, October 12, 2017
  • This is a list block
  • I’m using an unordered list
  • As an example
  • This item is bold
    • This item is italic
    • This is a sub list

This is a “pullquote”. It isn’t used very often, but it’s helpful when it is needed.

Citation, 2020

This is a “quote”. On the backend it looks the same as a pullquote, but they should be styled differently on the frontend. Maybe only one should be used.

Another citation, 2020

This is a “Media & Text” block.


An embedded YouTube video.

This is a heading with center alignment

Parents, Alumi and students all prepare for Homecoming and Family Weekend on the Colorado State University campus, October 13, 2017.

This is a cover block element

Contact Leadership Council

headshot of Kim Tobin, Vice President for University Advancement, Colorado State University

Kim Tobin

Vice President for University Advancement

Crabtree – Development Ste 200

(970) 491-2503 Kim.Tobin@colostate.edu
Kristi Bohlender

Kristi Bohlender

Executive Director CSU Alumni Association, Assistant Vice President University Advancement

Smith Alumni Center

(970) 491-0715 Kristi.Bohlender@colostate.edu
Simone Clasen

Simone Clasen

Associate Vice President, Philanthropic Operations

Development Ste 200

(970) 491-0997 Simone.Clasen@colostate.edu
Lindsey Dunn

Lindsey Dunn

Talent Management and HR Manager

Crabtree – Operations Ste 210

(970) 491-2051 Lindsey.Dunn@colostate.edu
Ginny Fanning

Ginny Fanning

Executive Director of University Initiatives and Campaign

Hartshorn

(970) 491-3403 Virginia.Fanning@colostate.edu
Rudy Garcia

Rudy Garcia

Senior Associate Vice President

Crabtree – Operations Ste 210

(970) 491-0889 Rudy.Garcia@colostate.edu
Matthew Helmer

Matthew Helmer

Assistant Vice President & Chief Communications Officer

Crabtree – Engagement Ste 110

(970) 491-4657 Matthew.Helmer@colostate.edu
Tonya Malik-Carson

Tonya Malik-Carson

Director of Development

Clark C

(970) 491-3558 Tonya.Malik-Carson@colostate.edu
Marla Trumper

Marla Trumper

Managing Director, Donor Relations & Presidential Engagement

Crabtree – Engagement Ste 110

(970) 491-7347 Marla.Trumper@colostate.edu
Jon Walter

Jon Walter

Director of Finance

Crabtree – Operations Ste 210

(970) 491-0298 Jon.Walter@colostate.edu
Dan Westermann

Dan Westermann

Executive Director of University Initiatives and Campaign

Dan.Westermann@colostate.edu
Natalie LaRose

Natalie LaRose

Executive Assistant & Project Coordinator for the Vice President for Advancement

Crabtree – Development Ste 200

(970) 491-2503 Natalie.LaRose@colostate.edu

Contact Corporate and Foundation Relations

Greg Lewis headshot

Greg Lewis

Executive Director

Crabtree – Development Ste 200

970-491-7908 G.Lewis@colostate.edu
Sam Ernst, Associate Director of Foundation Relations, University Advancement, Colorado State University, October 31, 2019

Sam Ernst

Associate Director of Foundation Relations

Crabtree – Development Ste 200

970-491-3491 sam.ernst@colostate.edu
Headshot Dennis Bigelow

Dennis Bigelow

Coordinator for Corporate and Foundation Relations

Crabtree – Development Ste 200

970-491-5279 dennis.bigelow@colostate.edu
Headshot Peter Hartman

Peter Hartman

Director of Foundation Relations

Crabtree – Development Ste 200

970-491-3251 peter.hartman@colostate.edu